Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 25, 2022

Reviewed by Leslie C. for Mick McCauley

Urbandale, IA
The communication was excellent. Whenever we had questions we always received an answer right away.

5 completed on August 15, 2022

Reviewed by Kane M. for Mick McCauley

Ankeny, IA
Straight forward and easy to work with. 10/10 would recommend.

5 completed on August 11, 2022

Reviewed by Ida M. for Mick McCauley

Clive, IA
Very knowledgeable and responsive.

5 completed on July 30, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell H. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Mick provides expertise and experience in a pragmatic, get things done way.

5 completed on July 8, 2022

Reviewed by Noah J. for Mick McCauley

Clive, IA
Mick & his team worked diligently to get us into our house

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Santina B. for Mick McCauley

Fremont, IA
The commission mick had to help us was unbelievable! Will be mentioning his name to my family and friends! Great guy!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Dena K. for Mick McCauley

West Des Moines, IA
Mick was responsive and supportive through the entire process. He gave us all the options and was always there to give us peace of mind. Thanks Mick!

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Alyssa P. for Mick McCauley

West Des Moines, IA
Mick’s team made my home buying experience smooth and easy. I appreciated the great communication along the way, and I also liked how you bundled the requests for documents and signatures so that I was providing a lot of info at once (instead of one document at a time).

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Beth L. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
I would highly recommend to anyone. Mick made the process from beginning to the end super easy. He and his team was excellent at answering any questions promptly.

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Betty C. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Professional, friendly, handled everything for me at one office, on top of everything and awesome communication. Thanks!!

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Laura M. for Mick McCauley

Grand Junction, IA
Clear communication. Responsive.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Raymond P. for Mick McCauley

Perry, IA
Mick was awesome and very communicative

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron E. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
M*ck & Deanna are fantastic people to work with. They respect their clients and give them information to ease the home-buying process. Being first-time buyers we had a lot of questions too, and they were quick to answer yet patient with us. We trusted their team and we weren’t let down.

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Very kind and friendly staff.

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Mick McCauley

Bondurant, IA
Everyone worked hard to make our experience easy and pleasant. We appreciate all your hard work!

5 completed on March 13, 2022

Reviewed by Collin M. for Mick McCauley

Ames, IA
Fantastic to work with

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan C. for Mick McCauley

Bondurant, IA
Mick answered all my questions quickly and explained the answers to me. Mick was very knowledgeable on VA loans and maximized my veteran benifits available.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen T. for Mick McCauley

Urbandale, IA
Mick was what made it GREAT!! His willingness to help no matter how inexperience I am with emailing he was very responsive to every detail.

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by Charles B. for Mick McCauley

Council Bluffs, IA
Rich took over our loan quickly when another lender dropped the ball and couldn't continue with us and got things fixed.

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Very smooth transaction

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Crystal R. for Mick McCauley

Newton, IA
m*ck was wonderful to work with. He was fast to respond, easy to get a hold of. Answered any of my questions and made the overall process simple.

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Ashonte T. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
The communication, promptness, service and product offerings!

5 completed on January 12, 2022

Reviewed by Emily M. for Mick McCauley

Madrid, IA
everyone was very responsive throughout the entire process, super knowledgeable, and friendly. online portals are very user friendly, great experience from start to finish.

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Mick McCauley

Council Bluffs, IA
Mick is a seasoned professional. He is proficient, professional and communicates exceptionally.

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Stacia T. for Mick McCauley

Urbandale, IA
Mick explained every question and concern I had in plain English, instead of technical terms.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top