Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Luke J. for Mick McCauley

Ankeny, IA
For a first time homebuyer mick and the team made it easy and simplified things for me. I appreciate all there help and effort in helping with my first home.

5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Charvette W. for Mick McCauley

Newton, IA
The helpful advice about the programs that we’re available to me was awesome. Also a better deal for me than the other loan companies that I checked out. Thank you so much!

5 completed on August 23, 2021

Reviewed by Josephine Lo for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Mick was really great to work with! He was very informative and patient with all the questions I had! I highly recommend anyone who’s especially going through their first home loan!

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Mick McCauley

West Des Moines, IA
Handled everything quickly and was easy to work with.

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Staci S. for Mick McCauley

Johnston, IA
Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. The whole mortgage process was explained very thoroughly and I knew what to expect through out the entire process. The mortgage process can feel stressful, but I never felt overwhelmed because everyone I was in contact with had a great attitude and very helpful. I felt I had a lot of questions in the beginning and Mick was very patient. I would highly recommend to anyone looking into buying a home.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Mick McCauley

Urbandale, IA
Mick did an amazing job and made our first home purchase very easy and pleasant!

5 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Nick M. for Mick McCauley

Madrid, IA
Mick did a great job answering any questions I had for him. Was able to get info to each other in a timely manner, over all really appreciate his help and hard work. Thank you Mick!

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Mick McCauley

Norwalk, IA
Mick was honest and upfront with all work that was being done on my behalf that was behind the scenes. He was able to talk to me about what other companies do to lure clients away, so when it happened I was ready. The voucher for a free appraisal was a really nice touch. Honestly though the level of communication I greatly appreciated. He answered my calls, voicemails, emails and text messages. He made it an enjoyable experience.

5 completed on July 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brianna M. for Mick McCauley

Indianola, IA
Mick was extremely helpful and I always knew he had my back. There was a last minute complication and Mick stayed after hours to resolve it before closing and continued to touch base with me to ensure that I was in the loop. 10/10 would recommend him.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jose C. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
I liked the dedication that was given.

5 completed on June 29, 2021

Reviewed by Shalene N. for Mick McCauley

Indianola, IA
Mick was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and always extremely quick to respond. Angela was great too. They both always responded almost immediately and were both so reassuring in the process.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Dan T. for Mick McCauley

Readlyn, IA
Mick was always willing to answer any and all questions my wife and i had in reguards to our home loan process. I honestly believe this process would have been alot harder if it wasnt for Micks expertise and counseling.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Mick McCauley

Readlyn, IA
He answered all our questions and if we called and he didn't answer right awayhe always returned our phone call.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sijo J. for Mick McCauley

Clive, IA
Mick walked us through every single step. Answered all my questions on time. Was spot on with any clarifications we needed. Mick was very friendly and did not mind how many times we called him. We had so many questions and he was happy to answer them all. He definetly made the process of home buying smooth and easy on us.

5 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Rodney W. for Mick McCauley

Guthrie Center, IA
Everyone was very nice in helping us n moved quickly

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Christine O. for Mick McCauley

Altoona, IA
The smoothest loan process and closing I have EVER had!

5 completed on May 22, 2021

Reviewed by Brooke H. for Mick McCauley

Des Moines, IA
Mick made our first time buying a house so easy! Buying a house is a huge decision and he made the financial side of it an easy process and was comforting through the whole thing!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top